It is often said that it is not necessary to have a tertiary education to become a successful businessman. To what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Some people argue that it is not important to attend high school to be an important businessman. I completely agree with this opinion and I think that be able to manage a company not need a deeply education. First of all, I strongly believe that the main factor of success for a society is the ability of the owner to introduce on the market a revolutionary good. Thank to the development of new products is possible to earn a lot of money because producing in a condition of monopoly permit to the society to make profits because they have not rivals on the market. To istance distance, Elon musk founder of Tesla do not have the competences to create electric cars but thanks to him vision and with the support of many experts created one of the biggest business in the world. Secondly, another important aspect is to have not afraid to do mistakes. One of the thing that have in common famous enteprenours is that they failed during their life. Despite this, they were able to learn from their errors and to be more motivated to reach their goals. For example, a famous italian businessman named Flavio Briatore first than to become an important person have failed many times in the course of his career but while other would have renounced to follow their dreams he never gave up reaching after a lot of years the success. To conclude, I deeply sustain that even if studying is important to have a good work career, braveness and new idea can allow people to become famous and rich enterprenours.