Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?h

Prohibiting deadly sports items, for instance, boxing and martial arts is argued by many, and some think that these should be not only banned from broadcasting on television but mega-events. However, I agree with the statement to a large extent, the sporting activities could lead to death, even though it could be considered undemocratic. One of the main reasons why I support the prohibition of bloody sporting events is life-threatening. In other words, while engaging the wild games which tend to hurt and injure participants, even, may lead to death. For instance, it has been noted many incidents in the history of sports, many martial artists have been killed in stages due to the violent nature of the game. Therefore, Under no circumstance should be banned. Secondly, dangerous games may send wrong messages to society. For example, killing or inflating pain is unacceptable in the name of sports, which is poisonous, but supporters of these may argue that gamers have the freedom to choose what is good or bad for them. Even though it is often argued in terms of democracy, ultimately, humans’ life is so special and it needs to be preserved. If the killing was permitted for fun, it would create tremendous repercussions in mankind. Thus,in my opinion, I firmly believe that these games needless to be restricted from telecasting on television as children may be badly influenced. In conclusion, people have different opinions regarding whether martial arts and boxing to be banned and not be telecasted or not. I personally consider prohibition need to be imposed to save the participants and prevent viewers from getting influenced by wrong messages.