In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Advertisement is a back bone to the commerce industry. It is argued that restrictions on advertising will have benefits for the people. However, in my opinion prohibition on commercials has prons and cons on their part. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Firstly, commercials are useful to most people in many ways. One of them is employment. With the help of advertising, company’s sales growth rate increases which results in employment opportunities among individuals. According to the recent survey, due to the commercial ads across the sites, Thumb ups products are selling more and expanding their business in locals which allows employment. Secondly, ads gives knowledge to the people about the product and help them to compare with other products with the same quality at cheaper prices. Although many people get disturbed when the ads play, it gives them an awareness about the service they are providing. For instance, watching multiple ads about the same product by different brands will give an idea on which brand to buy exactly. On the other hand, there are certain causes which favour banning the advertisement. Some commercials are misleading the people with wrong information and force them to buy the products which are not necessary for them. Moreover, it manipulates the audience towards their products and they end up purchasing them being influenced. For example, people receives plastic item instead of glass as mentioned in the ads To conclude, despite discussing both the agreements and disagreement on banning advertisement, the government should take necessary steps to validate the commercials before releasing them to the public.