Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion?

It is irrefutable that, the computer is one of the best inventions of 20 century. A certain segment of society believes that computers create more hindrance than a sport in today's world, while others argue that computers play a vital role in society for different kinds of purposes such as work. This essay will discuss unemployment and educational tools in the upcoming paragraph before forming a conclusion. To embark on, there are several reasons as to why the majority of individuals believe that computers create hindrances. The first and the foremost reason is that nowadays most the countries are suffered from unemployment, due to the over usage of computers in workshops, which reduce the employment rate and people suffer from poverty. For example, western countries use a wide range of computers and machines for working purposes, Which causes joblessness. Secondly, most of the children use computers for different kinds of purposes, now these children who have addicted to computers and involves unethical behaviour, like hacking of other details and misuse them. Moreover, in many countries human skills replaced by computers. As an example, a creative artist draws a beautiful picture within one day,whereas a computer takes few minutes to draft that kind of picture. Thus, Humans are restricted by computers. On the bright side, there are numerous ways of using a computer, which is very useful for lots of human activities. Firstly, it has become a most useful educational tool, which provides several types of knowledge. These days, higher demand for computers in the marketing field, to make presentations, advertisements and for the creation of animated movies. These computers are not only for marketing but also for manufacture and engineering purposes. Hence, the computer has become an essential tool. By the way of conclusion, by merging both views that computer creates hindrance and indispensable tools for society, there are lots of pros and cons for both views. In my opinion, I believe that a computer is an essential tool for human activity, but there should be limitations as well as security for using computers.