In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their product are new in some way, Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, technology is developing really fast, and companies every time produce new things, so they introduce them with publicity also, saying this is new. because they want to have a lot of sales. In my opinion, It is a negative development because they are damaging the environment, and people waste their money. Unfortunately, most of the who people watch advertising like to buy new things for some reason. Firstly, influencers, celebrities, and other people have these devices and they like to be the same as them. Secondly, they believe that when they buy new devices they reduce the time spent on housework. On the one hand, when people see these kinds of commercials, then they want to buy new devices that have or have not bought yet; as a result, people who have old tools have more effect on their surroundings instead of other groups. In other words, companies that have been manufacturing these devices generate a lot of pollution; moreover, populations who have these gadgets have the fact that they put last devices away and become trash that is injuring backgrounds. On the other hand, It is crucial that firms like a lot of money and when they advertise, then they want to improve their sales; therefore, increase their profits; furthermore, if people buy new things that they have old ones or they do not need a lot. In fact, they help manufacturers to obtain their goals; however, they waste their money. To illustrate, Apple company every year introduce the iPhone which is the really same as the last one, yet it says no this one is much better than the past; nevertheless, sometimes the new iPhone has the lowest efficiency in the past. In conclusion, it is necessary that people do not follow other people who are our models; moreover, they think about the things that they really need. In addition, the most important fact are environment that we destroy with our work.