Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

by advancing technologies, fast and packed cuisine has become the most popular way to eat meals and it is very widespread for modern society. It means that the public doesn't want to cook their meals. I completely disagree that people want to have easy food more and more. First of all, as times go by, people start to aware importance of the meal. In fact, nowadays people want to eat healthy cuisine, even though they know most convenience foods are not healthy such as fast food and frozen-packed meals from convenience stores. however, traditional cooking is that normally used fresh ingredients and eat right after cooking, whereas convenience food is cooked unknown ingredients. What's more, the nation thinks that authentic food, which their parents cooked for them. It makes the family remind their memory. Thus, they can remember their family. Secondly, Authentic food means representing each country's culture. The human being they always have been keeping their culture throughout history. It means the crowd want to preserve their traditional food. For example, some folk still cook their meal even if it takes so long and inconvenient. Moreover, some population think that fast cooking is not as delicious as traditional food. That is because its tastes are very artificial,,, however most of the traditional food's tastes are very natural. hence, folk often go to the restaurant for authentic and traditional. To conclude, although there will be a lot of fast foods and easy foods are produced more and more, people know what is healthy and beneficial for them. Also, they want to keep their identity. convenience food cannot replace traditional food.