Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that boys and girls learn more effectively when taught separately, and believe that they have more and more advantages when they study in a mixed environment. This essay will examine both views and explain why I lean towards the latter. On the one hand, there are two reasons why most humans feel that boys and girls should be single-gender. The first is one tailored teaching approach. The majority of boys tend to favour rigorous science and quantitative subjects, for instance, math, physics, and chemistry. Their research often focuses on electronic devices or the creation of new chemical compounds. Girls will have a strong aptitude for subjects like literature and history. They frequently enjoy researching the historical development of the country through different eras and understanding the core essence of literary works. Another reason is the outdoor environment. The boy enjoys playing intense sports such as football, and badminton. Also, they also like to play mind-based games, for example, chess. However, the girl prefers gentler activities like cooking and flower arranging than other activities. On the other hand, I side with those who think that children should be studying in an environment. First, beyond the fact that the majority of boys prefer or perform well in science and mathematics, there are also many girls who achieve multiple accolades in Math and Physics Olympiads. Besides, there are many high achievements which almost all people argue are only the girl's accomplishments. Another thing is that, nowadays, It's not just boys who enjoy playing soccer and badminton; girls also play exceptionally well and have many achievements. Conversely, it's not only girls who know how to cook and play musical instruments; boys can do these things too. We have many male master chefs, and there are girls who have achieved outstanding results in sports, such as swimmer Nguyen Thi Anh Vien. In conclusion, although some people say that men and women should study in a separate environment, I am of the opinion that children need to be improved in a mixed school.