Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some workers prefer top work under the same employer for their entire career, others tend to change their job frequently. When comparing both the aspects, I consider if the job- satisfaction is gained from a job, working there for rest of the life is acceptable. On the one hand, supporters of changing works on a frequent manner believe that this would bring some advantages to their professional growth. In other words, since they may be hired by different employers, a wide range of experience could be acquired, which seem to boost their employability in the future: different technology, colleagues, equipment and trainings mold the staff into a next level and equipped with a lot of qualities to handle any challenging situations in their work field, for instance. However, mostly, employers tend to consider individuals who jump from one work from another without having relevant reason is unreliable, so they unlikely to be hired. On the other hand, when a worker has been working continuously under one employer, it shows he is reliable and trustworthy. Due to this, he or she would be appreciated about their dedication, and tend to be offered a better position and other incentives: sick leaves, pension, financial assistance, family status and so on. Additionally, they would feel happiness about the job they do if they were recognised by their higher authorities. Therefore, I strongly believe that when an employment is interesting and providing satisfaction, it is better to stick on there itself. In conclusion, even though changing jobs on a regular interval may bring some benefits, I firmly think that working under one company would offer a better prospects.