In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might the be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There is not an iota of doubt to say that according to the majority of people believe that buying a home is more essential things rather than hire. There are numerous merits to this topic along with certain demerits as " very rose comes with thorns"; the following paragraphs will analyze the pros and cons of having own home. I totally agree with the idea that getting own home has benefits in some different countries. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of having their own home is that in some countries' economy has been collapsed. First and foremost thing in Turkey, a certain number of people would like to have their own home, because of that many people's salary is not adequate to make a living. Therefore, when the majority of people have their own home rather than renting, they think that other expenses will be easier. However, renting a home is more expensive than paying a mortgage for getting a home in Turkey. Nevertheless, this trend has a number of drawbacks together with benefits. First of all, getting own home has negatively affected many budgets of families, and many people think it will lead to adverse ramifications in a long period. For instance, people who have a low budget and get the mortgage from the bank, and when they are struggling to pay their debt because of that they spend all their savings on it. So, many people believe that this situation has more disadvantages than positive sides in Turkey. To sum up having clarified the outlooks above, although many people are keen to support that renting a home has more merits, another advocacy group of people believe that getting their own home does not have demerits. I recapitulate my opinion by saying that buying a house is a positive attitude for people who can afford this.