Some people think young people should receive full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extend do u agree or disagree.

Many people believe that young generation should Pursue higher studies until they are grown up to 18. Personally, I entirely agree with this point of view. As will be discussed now. There are several reasons for many adolescents which de emphasize their education. To begin with, a majority of parents have economic crisis due to less salaries as well as hiking livelihoods. However, the pressure of financial defects are terribly affecting on youth’s carriers. Because they have to work part time to survive apart from attaining schools. Nevertheless, Govt should support monetarily to encourage young gills to broaden their educational horizons. Secondly, along with benefits there are as many disadvantages with developed technologies, such as Tiktok, YouTube and many other, which are straying growing minds to adhere with higher education. To cite an example, my nephew, who was an erudite student at the time of his schooling, but now indulged more in entertainments, as the classes for higher educations are through online meetings. Consequently, he lost his interest on learning educational skills, so he started earning for his pocketmoney pocket-money. On the other hand, education is mandate everywhere. As an ingenious pupils are the main key for country’s development. Moreover, by engaging fully in studies one could rose their living standards. However, every work field, either medical or technical, demands higher education for good services as well as would increment payments. If a student works along with studies it may lower their interest on learning new skills. Furthermore, if they start earning they would not plan to pursue further studies. Hence, The Govt should fulfil the basic requirements of the family and should make educational zones easier for minorities as an appreciation to continue their further education. To conclude, despite all negative facts which would interrupt the studies of young gills, all growing minds should be given fulltime education. The Govt must enforce mandate education.