Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, individuals have the right to get married at the age of 18. However, some people claim that the legal age at which people can marry had better be at the minimum of 21. From my point of view, I totally agree with this opinion. From my perspective, the minimum age of people being able to get married to be extended to 24 will do good for a marriage. The government may ensure that the spouse and wife have developed enough positive personalities, such as mature, sympathetic and loyal. In a marriage, there will sometimes arise conflicts between husband and wife towards diverse aspects of life, they are required to show maturity in order to alleviate their own problems. For instance, when concerning an issue of the family, both the spouse and the wife have a tendency to be conservative and insist on sticking to one's own viewpoint, the higher chance that they might get divorced in the not distant future. As a result, the more well-developed characteristics an individual can acquire, the more chances they will obtain to protect their marriage. An alteration in the current law can also facilitate an individual to have greater financial stability, which is a considerable advantage when getting involved in a marriage. They might be encouraged to focus on building a more prominent career and climbing a career ladder that allows them to meet human basic's demand when getting married later on. For example, after getting married, people seem to be put in the face of various financial problems including a higher cost of living or the cost of raising offspring, therefore, a high salary could serve those demands. Conversely, a family with a low income will likely result in parents having quarrels and fragmentation of the relationship between family members. To draw a conclusion, I believe that the authorities can alter the current law to 21 as the minimum age of getting married since it has many advantages.