AS part of education, students should spend a period of time studying and living in a different country to learn a different language and culture. Do you agree or disagree?

In an increasingly globalized world, students can access more information about other countries and visit or live over there. Obviously, they will have more choices and can experience more in their lives. I think it is worthwhile to living and studying in a foreign country for every student. First of all, different countries have completely different cultures and lifestyles, people can learn from the differences and improve their cross-cultural awareness. For example, citizens in oriental countries have busier timetables, most of them have to immerse themselves in the 996 working hour system. They think life is too short and should do more to get more opportunities. But in western countries, people consider more about their life qualities, they travel more and relax more. Students living or learning in different countries can have a better understanding of the world and such experiences are helpful for them to make more suitable decisions in the future. About the education, learning a foreign language in the native speaking country is much more effective. Students can have more opportunities to communicate with some native speakers and even live together with them. Both unique speaking circumstances are scarce in their mother countries. Apart from learning languages, learning other subjects like engineering or science in developed countries are better. For example in some western countries, its have more open and perfect academic systems. Most universities have sufficient foundations and infrastructures to support their students and teachers. What is more, we can make life-long friends and create more connections while living or learning in different countries. Such precious relations can magnify the impacts of our works and contributions. We can broaden our life horizons to help each other and fulfil our lives. In conclusion, studying abroad is now more important than ever, I agree that students should spend a period of time studying and living in a different country. It is helpful to improve themselves since they can experience more and learn language more effective.