An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Migration of skilled workers from impoverished countries to developed nations results in both lack of experts and poor quality of services in the home country of migrants. However, this scenario could be effectively tacked when the countries offer a better salary and professional advancement to their citizens. First and foremost issue of migration is that declining of the number of skilled and expert employee. Due to this, many service sectors, for instance, hospitals, schools, constructions have been suffering without having necessary technicians to function smoothly. Secondly, most of the migrants were to be enrolled the free educational system, which was provided by the home land. This definitely a loss for the country since the expertise cannot be utilised there, instead benefited for foreign nations. Eventually, this not only leads economical burden but suffer from poor and inexperienced employees. Despite the above mentioned problems, the consequences could be curbed in an effective manner. One feasible strategy is salary of the skilled workers must be commensurated with their education and experiences. By doing this, for example, doctors, teacher and nurses often tend to feel that they are respected in their country. Apart from this, proper training and opportunities for further studies are to be allocated to grow through positions. All these readily results in enhancement of living standards. Therefore, a good number of people remain in their native country rather than moving abroad for a better personal and professional life. In conclusion, presently, migration is emerging especially from economically backward countries, and has many damaging effects such as poor quality of services and works in those places. However, I personally think that this may be tackled by offering an excellent remuneration and career progression package.