An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

The migration of skilled workers from impoverished countries to developed nations results in both lacks of experts and poor quality of services in the homeland of migrants. However, this scenario could be effectively tackled when the countries offer a better salary and professional advancement to their citizens. The first and foremost issue of migration is the decline in the number of skilled and expert employees. Due to this, many service sectors, for instance, hospitals, schools, constructions have been suffering without having the necessary technicians to function smoothly. Secondly, most of the migrants were to be enrolled on the free educational system, which was provided by the homeland. This definitely a loss for the country since the expertise cannot be utilised there, instead benefited for foreign nations. Eventually, this not only leads to an economical burden but suffer from poor and inexperienced employees. Despite the above-mentioned problems, the consequences could be curbed in an effective manner. One feasible strategy is salaries of the skilled workers must be commensurated with their education and experiences. By doing this, for example, doctors, teachers and nurses often tend to feel that they are respected in their country. Apart from this, proper training and opportunities for further studies are to be allocated to grow through positions. All these readily results in the enhancement of living standards. Therefore, a good number of people remain in their native country rather than moving abroad for better personal and professional life. In conclusion, presently, migration is emerging especially from economically backward countries, and has many damaging effects such as poor quality of services and works in those places. However, I personally think that this may be tackled by offering an excellent remuneration and career progression package.