Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is true that a small number of people are providing work for the same company their entire life. However, it is difficult to determine whether working for the same place is more advantageous or being employed in several organisations is more significant. It seems to me that changing the workplace is more beneficial, because it will lead to the development of additional knowledge. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. First of all, some employees are delighted to have a job in the same place and do not want to move to another company. The reason for this is that there is job satisfaction and they are more comfortable at their occupation. For example, the relationship with their colleagues and boss will be excellent and that makes them more comfortable and have those people around them. So, that is why a lot of humans do not want to change to another place. On the other hand, there is a group that is considered that it is much more significant to provide work in several places. The reason for this is that they are open to gain up some more experience in their employment. For instance, numerous workplaces are providing their duties in a different way, which will make u able to learn several technics. Furthermore, this will also make u experience different situations, that can be useful in the future. So, this got a lot of benefits to growing in your career. To conclude, I strongly believe that working for different organisations got more benefits, because it will show u some new technics that will be useful and also it will make u come across new situations.