Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on young children To what extent do you agree and disagree with this opinion ? 11.19

It is thought that utilizing a computer can have additional disadvantageous than advantageous in the younger age group. I completely agree with this and believe that it does have a negative effect on their life. First of all, there will be a huge decline in social contact with family and friends. The reason for this is that they spend most of their day at home behind the tv or computer, which is also increasing the chance of addiction. For instance, PS4 and nintendo's are really populair these days in younger children and most of their counterparts can spend hours of time behind those electric devices. So that's why, it is not beneficial for them to use the computer more often. Secondly, there will be a rise in health problems. The reason for this is that, it will effect the youngsters eyes and it is also not beneficial for their mental health. For example, more and more children are wearing glasses these days because they were been exposed to technology from a young age. Furthermore, a lot of upbringers up bringers will see it as break time but it actually no satifcation in thos habit. Thus, this is why it should be avoided to watch a lot of tv. To conclude, I strongly believe that electric deviced device can have a negative effects on the childs life when its been used in a daily routine, because it is having a bad effect on their social life and health.