Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Knowledge is power, info plays a crucial role in scientific exploration, business and the academic globe. Some people believe that knowledge should be freely available. However, I think it should be paid. Unpaid data can help in scientific inquiry and the development of humankind, although it could be harmful to humanity. With free information, the aspect of scientific research would flourish and help millions of people. At the present time, people facing the Covid-19 virus, which took millions of people to live, and during this pandemic researchers need enough data to solve the problem. Moreover, the only way to come up with a solution is to share information around the world and work as a team. Furthermore, this could be the best way to develop and help society, so for that,region free information should be available. On the other side, I believe that free information leads to harmful problems for society. For example, it is not possible to build an empire without any help, a person needs a team with proper skills and knowledge, and this requires money. In the same way, conducting great research need money, and without finances, the backup community would miss out on great researcher. Moreover, free information leads to dangerous activity and can be harmful to society. For example, a few years back terrorists gathered explosions making information from the internet, which was freely available and eventually leads to take people's life. So, for this reason, I believe that information should not be free for everyone. In conclusion, i believe that free information could be boon. However, if it ends up in the wrong hand it could be dangerous. Furthermore, I believe the information should be shared with proper intention and it should be paid.