Some people think that children should not watch television because it has negative effects, while others believe that televison helps children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Watching television is one of our daily basis since we started using it and every day there are more people that has a TV. A lot of people think that the dump box it doesn’t make any favour to their children but other family can think that is a way to spend more time with their family. I am of the opinion that it has to be a balance. First of all saying that in this days Tv has became something bigger that watching it in our living rooms, we carry our own tv with our smartphones and tablets. This means that we can watch TV everywhere in the planet. In the present, is true that we may watch to much television and not only that, we spend our days in front of some type of screen. This is not good for our children because its know that they copy what they see. For example if some parents spend all they watching stuff on the screen probably their kids will do the same. It has been proven that there is an addiction to TV, this means that our children may need some type of screen all the time to be calm. This days we can see children that won’t stop misbehaving until they don’t have something to watch. On the other hand, watching TV, even more now that we are in situation that we have to spend a lot of time in house, can be a great way of spending more time with the family while you have a nice dinner and enjoy a classic Disney movie. Also is a way to teach kids things for example when I was a kid I used to see this documentary´s for kids about the human body. To sum up, I think that TV this is like a lot of things of our lives that it is something good but an excess or bad use of it can transform it in something bad.