In some countries, a few people eam extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals, have tremendous incomes in different countries. Many human beings believe this is beneficial for countries, however, some others believe that the State might control this income and provide an exact quantity of money for everyone. On the one hand, if governments have control over salaries and limit the amount of money people can earn, will be equitative for everyone. All people having the same income will mean that taxes, food prices or even rent prices stay equal every year and all of us may be economically peers. For instance, social differences will not exist. Nevertheless, on the other hand, annually, all individuals have to pay taxes to the State. Therefore, these taxes have heightened for those who earn great amounts of money. Governments have been benefited from it, with these profits, they are allowed to maintain the cities, solve some of their economical woes, and also, help the homeless. An excellent example of this could be the urban eateries for those who lived in the streets or in shelters; there they can have their three meals daily. This has been a marvellous initiative by the government. From my standpoint, I agree with the previous paragraph, since, we need those who have high salaries, in order to help governments with their taxes and, due to the need of elevating competition that each individual could feel, so as to obtain the same or higher incomes. To conclude, heightens salaries are needed either to contribute to governments to help those who need it the most or to have competition for ourselves.