Some people feel that boarding schools are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

School with a dormitory is a great option for some people and their children, nevertheless, the other half does not appreciate that much due to several reasons. We will consider both sides of the discussion in this essay. Primarily, those who never lived far from their parents surely miss them. That child might feel so left alone even though he or she has friends living with them. If we ask children who go to boarding school most of them will say that they missed their home. Also, all the things (such as the environment) that a child used to do have to change any time soon. Everything will be distinct fast. After living in a dormitory, students have less free time and more rules. Giving a child depression is possible in this situation. On the other hand, living in a dormitory makes a child develop on their own. It starts with making a decision. Back in the day, probably their parents helped them with their problems. Children cannot live with the family all the time so it is not a bad choice to begin earlier. Furthermore, they start to realize that responsibility is a problematic thing to do. Nobody will take responsibility for them, not even their parents. Taking on duty is an influential ability to know. I am not saying that the children who go to normal school do not know responsibility. People seem to know that children who go to boarding school are independent in all respects. In summary, living far from their home is challenging to get over but once they bear with it, there are plenty of things that they learned from boarding school.