Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to the increase of reasonable concerns in society about global warming, different opinions emerged and some suggest that, rather than prevention, it is better to adjust to living with climate imbalance. In my opinion it is completely wrong, due to its slaughtering effect on inhabitant's life even with minor changes. First of all, the arguement of finding a way to live with climate change, could only be claimed by those, who could not understand the destructive impacts of small changes in globe's temperature. As many experts claimed, after the water level surge, so many cities would expected to be swallowed by oceans. Although some people could not acknowledge this matter, all living creatures are collectively under risk. Since the ice masses started to melt long while ago, this era seem to be so late for tiny resolutions. The bigger damaging factors, such as overuse of fossil fuels and waste methods other than recycling should have been adressed so long ago by the governments. Considering the probable and close effects of the climate change, the only matter mankind may get used to is the new lifestyle, which is more friendly to the balance of atmosphere. This meaures measure can be exemplified by sun pannels and wind turbines for producing energy and developping sustainable recycling methods for wastes. Although there are some efforts for returning this destruction, obviously it is not enough. More powerful restrictions on humankind's dangerous actions, should be implemented on war footing, in order to saving our kind and other inhabitants of the whole world. In conclusion, the climate change is an upcoming disaster unless mankind would not adress the issue effectively. Therefore, everyone should adjust to the measures instead of facing the irreversible effects of destroyed climate balance.