Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, personal time is very crucial to spend on yourself. Though many folks are busy whole day in their office works instead of finding some time to enjoy their life and do some leisure activities. I totally in favour of the statement. In this essay, I will discuss how cons outweigh pros with examples. Firstly, work is an essential part of our lives, and without, this we are not able to enjoy or fulfil our dreams. But If we are doing work within a time frame then it is good for us and enjoyable. Though most people are not doing this they think work is everything for us and leisure activities we can do later as well. I would like to give an example of a survey, which was conducted by BBC news last year, The survey was conducted on between 25 to 35 years old people. The survey revealed the findings that most masses are doing more work to earn more money instead of giving time to their families and friends. Secondly, Free time gives us the ability to think beyond, do some activities that we like or make a plan to achieve our dreams. Moreover, spend quality time with families and loved ones, go out to explore nature beauty with them. For example, In leisure time we can think better because we don’t have any kinds of pressure. Think about your dreams like how can we achieve them? All this we cannot do with the hectic working schedule, need some spare time then only we can enjoy and do our activities or think. In conclusion, leisure activities always of utmost vital for us and give us a better understanding, even working has an important factor in our lives. In my opinion, If we can do both in a balanced way then it is so easy to maintain our life.