Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Generating electricity to the public is a great task. Nowadays, producing current through solar panels is popular all over the world. Especially, in hot climatic countries. To mention, there are certain reasons to be used as household strength. They are some consequence and merits of using this equipment. In the current scenario, there are many ways to generate electricity, but among them solar energy dominates. Firstly, when a solar panel generates energy from the sun, it does not cause any detrimental effects on nature and is considers an eco-friendly device. Cochin airport in India has installed numerous count of solar panels, and it is the major source of current supply in the airport. Secondly, since it is a household device, it is easy to handle, Importantly, no need of paying an electric charge fee. Since solar power panel is designed to work only in the hot weather. it can not be operated in cold seasons. For example, western countries like America, Canada can not depend on solar energy because even though it's a single time,investment machine, too expensive. Significantly, it cost a lot. so that middle-class family or poor family. To conclude, the solar panel has zero per cent impact on environmental life, it cannot be used as a normal power generator by an individual or a family. in the worst scenario can be used as an alternative device in case of power interruption. Solar panels would make the world calm and quiet so let's pledge to make it happen.