Many small business are being forced to close because they are unable compete with multinational corporation? what problems does this cause and how can problems be solved?

In the last decade, plethora of companies started their own business. Unfortunately, since start-up companies cannot compete with high tech organisations, they are tend to get off from the business. This has caused some sort of issues in the society, and the ramifications cannot be ignored. This essay will advocate the causes and provide solutions. Nowadays, most of the graduates wants to be an entrepreneur. Apparently, when the small companies are forced to close, they causes lake of job opportunities most probably they would not prefer a fresher to placed in their company. For example, start-up companies train and malleable the employees ideally to develop the skills. Furthermore, due to closing down of small business, the nation's 6level will be diminishing. Simultaneously, the poverty rate will be increasing. To overcome the problem faced by small organisation's owners, to support them the government has to provide subsidies for the start-up companies to sustain in the market. In addition, limiting the source of international companies and encouraging the national companies will create employment opportunities for national people, so that country's finance will drastically grow, poverty rate will be slumped down. For example, the American government appreciates all start-up companies in the past era. Right now, American's market is ruling on other nation. To conclude, growth of a developing country can be determined by globalization. Closing of small business can cause detrimental effects in the nation. To me, same as the multi-national companies, small companies have to be treated in a positive way.