A lot of places in the word rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern word. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

It is very much true that tourism will help to introduce a new culture. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that good tourism will bring so many things new things a particular place or city, hence, I would like to express my thought process with the list of pros and cons of tourism. To embark on, organised tourism activities will attract multiple people from different places which are going to help to create employment in the form of food preparation, accommodation and travel support too. On the other hand, as new people are coming from different countries and places, and then local people can adopt their customs if they think they are good. Secondly, the relationships and local community may get increase between two nations, which can help to improve their standard of living. And last but not least, nature is all about trees and plants and then eventually it helps to create a healthy environment around the world. For example, more trees will help to have a good amount of rais. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of green areas are having a good and peaceful environment. However, undoubtedly, there are some of the disadvantages due to this tourism such as pollution is the main problem which cannot control in overnight. For example, most of these travellers are using one-time plastic bags, which is highly polluting the nearby area. The second one is a massive group of people are helping to create some block markers and selling goods at high prices, hence many new travellers are losing their money for poor quality service materials. To sum up, we must take care of tourism and the rest will be taken care of by nature. If we did not consider good procedures at tourism and then we need to pay huge fines to the environment. Finally, we must respect and secure our nature and tourism too.