Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

Nowadays, there are many people who dream of becoming a well-known figure in their society. While such state will bring fame and prosperity for people, others people, including me, assert that being a celebrity have the pontential to cause misery and privacy invasion for famous indivuals. On the one hand, a group of peole opines that popularity has several disatvantages for famous people. Firstly, such people do not have control over their personal life since photograpgers and reporter try to pry into the affairs of their personal lives. For example, most of celebrities, such as film stars and football palyers, claim that they are disturbed by media while having a dinner or browsing in shoping malls. In addition, they allege that there some individuals who disseminate roumors in social media by posting false news and information so such distinguished figures are likely to respond to the critisims that ariase from those roumors. Therefor, being a well-known celebrity brings nothing but misery since famous people are not able to enjoy their privacy and popularity On the other hand, many people believe that fame can provide celebrities with wealth and comfort. This is mainly because such individuals are paid with a substantial salaries for acting in movies or palying in games. Nevertheless, what such people fail to see is that the lifespan of pouplarity is short in many cases since there is possibility that public lsoe their interest after a while. However, such fate is not true for some actors or actorsses actors, because they might receive public attention for the whole of their lives. In conclusion, although on school of thought claims that being a celebrity will bring fortune and fame for renewed people, I contend that such state will bring about difficulties since famous people are annoyed by media and public invasion..