Write about the following topic: All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Social inequality is always a huge problem. It can be seen heavily in developed countries. Our essay supports the statement and trying to showcase the reasons why it happens. Firstly, wealthy people are awarded several benefits. Therefore, they can utilise multiple resources to gain more income. On the other hand, the poor crowd is limited to the resources they can use. The tax system needs to be revisited to improve the situation, so those poor communities might need to pay less tax. Furthermore, if the government can propose a plan that suggests prosperous communities invest some money to better the poor to reduce the difference much. The poor society is not treated with deserved income as well. Authorities should start thinking of having an idea that helps to alleviate this situation. Secondly, in developed countries, medical and educational expenses are high. Most of the time, less privileged folk lack adequate medical treatments. We could think of having a free medical and educational system for these populations so that the death rate of the poor crowd would be less. Discounted prices for food and other amenities would also contribute nicely. Filthy wealthy families can invest much in rural and agricultural areas because more facilities would help the poor achieve more. In conclusion, if we could eliminate the rich-poor difference, then life in the world would be marvellous. Therefore, we shall hope the leaders of each country would consider the problem wisely and make sure to bring it down to a more significant extent in developed countries. Our essay supports the statement and trying to showcase the reasons why it happens.