Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this

In this spacious world, there are plethora of shoppes which is in small-scale shops are facing pernicious effect due to large-scale shoppes like malls, supermarkets. This causes jeopardy to small shops to sustain in the market. The notion has some ramifications, which cannot be ignored. This essay will express my perspective. On the one hand, due to globalization increases the traditional way of shopping decreases. People are excited to be in trend rather than being in old way. For example, malls have various kinds of collections of dresses, electronic items with high quality and from international brands. Comparatively, small shops do not have great variant of collections. Furthermore, hi-tech shops have great deal of offers, discounts, gifts even though it's a marking strategy, it seeks the people to buy the product. To illustrate, in Phoniex mall, most of the fashion-related shops have offer about 80% to 60% for 365 days. In addition, malls have different shops, where it will be easy for people to shop in a single area. On the other hand, malls have high revenue than the small shops, which is increasing the economy of the nation; comparing to street shops the productivity will be higher in malls. To exemplify, shops in mall have to pay taxes to the government that will impact the financial rate of the nation. Significantly, malls are need to be hospitality, and security are need, this will persuade to job opportunities for the community. Consequently, drastically, the cultural heritage got impacted due to the western lifestyle. For instance, people are crazy to wear western culture dress and this caused impact the traditional behaviour. To conclude, even though the demand of malls increases, certain products will not be available. In my opinion, malls will be more convenient for people to shop, based on the people's wishes. Many number malls have to develop.