some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countires with other types of help rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there are significant differences between rich countries and poorer countries. Comparing to economic aid, some people think it's more useful that rich countries provide other types of help (education, employment, medicine etc) for poorer countries. In the following essay, I will publish my opinion and elaborate on it. Firstly, it's true that financial aid could improve the development of the local economy, but if rich governments always donate money for poorer areas, people from poorer areas will depend on rich governments, they have no independent power of production. Moreover, it grows a bad habitat for poorer areas, local people wouldn't do work and study. Naturally, these areas will worse and worse so that they go to extinction. Secondly, rich countries could construct some infrastructures for poorer areas, like schools, hospitals, apartments etc. Education plays an important role in a developing country, it can impart advanced knowledge and technology for next -generation, when these people grow up, they will boost their country to be stronger. What's more, hospitals can reduce disease, it improves the quality of medicine and makes more people have a healthier body so that built their country. In conclusion, rich countries can donate some money in a way, it only remissions problems for a small time, improving other aspects are more important.