Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

These days, there has been a passionate argument about students who are addected to using the internet. As long as, some people believe that the internet has a lot of problems in educational progress that must be reduced. In this essay, I will examine the argument views befor reaching a concrete decision. firstly, it is commonly trust that the internet has plenty negative sides,especially in learnings. From my perspective, many gadgets encourage students to learn new information. But, at the, sametime they will have so much distributions. Illustrated by, applications notifications or received unnecessary phone calls. furthermore, there is a result from case study shown that people who are using online sources to collect their data are less Focus. Beside, others whom are using the paper books are fully concentrated. secondly, there is a huge problem in their social life. For example, the more they are using the social media to communicate with others behind the screen the more they have social distance in real life. In addition, they may also cause many health issues. In the case of, headache, neck pain and back pain. As well as they must have at least two hours away from their cell phones before going to bed to rest their eyes. to sum up, I would like to close this argument by assuring that the internet is a double-edged weapon. Moreover, the negative effects are way more than the positive effects. Even though, for students who are using it for educational purpose or in their regular life to communicate to others.