Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is cannot be denied that a crime rate is getting worse and worse all over the world, and it is important to take steps to improve the situation. This essay will look at the reasons for this problem and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that some people are not be able to find appropriate jobs. as a result they are suffering from various psychological problems. By this I mean that there are fewer jobs available for people and a consequently, the rate of crime is increasing significantly. The solution is for governments to support young people and give them opportunities to have a jobs combine with their certificates to avoided Change the form of the verb avoid show examples frustration and depression which may lead to crime. Another cause is that the exposure to abuse during childhood period. What I really mean by saying this is that the parents are playing an important role in advanced life of their children. For instance, the violence against kids may lead to rise their tendency to be offenders in the future. The way forward might to be a mercy parents to your children and protect them from any dangerous such as violence or harassment. A third cause of the problem is that narcotics and drug abuse. In other words, spread a large amounts of drugs in community particularly among adolescents therefore increase the proportion of crime range in communities. Dealing with this issue involve whose have the authority to establish rules and policies which goals to cut off any methods that lead to distribute of this toxic agent among our children. In conclusion, it is clear that there is no doubt that the crime rate is an increasing worry issue. In my opinion, the main responsibility for the problem lies with parents and governments. Actions must be taken urgently, otherwise, our societies will face greater safety problems in the future.