Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree with this?

In this present world, the usage of technology is prevalent. Even classrooms among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefit of technology. It is controversial that classroom teachers will be totally substituted for machinery teachers. Actually I don't think this kind of situation will truly happen one day. Analyzing the incapability of disciplining classroom students with technology, and the limitation in the learning process of students taught with machinery will prove this. First of all, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack control over its classroom students. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly monitored by teachers to make sure that they take the class seriously and do not fool around when classes are taking place. Unfortunately, this is a task that an automatic teacher can never be carrying on. Therefore, mankind tutor will never be completely replaced by robotic educators. Secondly, the learning process of students would be disrupted if they are taught by robotic lecturers, which may slow down some students ’ ability to comprehend knowledge taught in the classroom. For example, pupils like to be motivated before the lesson so that it can make the whole learning process more effectively. Prominently, this is a quality that many human instructors have but artificial intelligence do not possess. Thus, it becomes apparent that human teachers will never be substituted by robots in the educational realm. All in all, the machinery teacher do not possess the necessary ability that a human teacher has in two aspects: providing timely discipline to students and making sure the student can comprehend the new lesson at a similar pace. Right because of the above reasons, I don't think artificial intelligence can be able to take place of the real teachers in school.