Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research businesses and the academic world, Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

these days, we live in an era, when developing in all factors is really important, so a group of people believe that it is crucial that scientific reachers companies cooperate with universities while others think that some data must be in secret and they cannot share them. I subscribe to the first prospect owing to the fact that academics and industries connect with each other after that, they are able to improve better in technology and save the environment. On the one hand, when academic institutes and companies create a chance for investigators who are students or university teachers to use their knowledge and data, which is a consequence of companies ' work, to solve a range of the matters that they have in their process and enhance the technology for them; moreover, these works upgrade the level of educations. In addition, academic people can optimize the factories' gadgets and methods to the new items and ways that have the highest efficiency, but do not have a negative impact on the environment such as the emission of carbon dioxide reduced. On the other hand, some information is a result of spending so much not only money but also time on projects that are not complete on account of the fact that they have a tiny problem that the companies are searching for; consequently, when firms share it, they might lose not only time but also money that funding. In other words, other companies may solve the issue and use this innovation for themselves. To sum up, in my view, knowledge dissemination and cooperation between business and academic systems have a majority benefits for both of them to improve their goods and renew the academic information and they can find eco-friendly ways; however, sharing that has data theft and lose the project has a negative influence on companies.