A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since the prehistoric era, humans make use of animals to fulfil their needs. few people argue that exploitation of animals is inhuman while others argue that animals are playing an essential role in humanity and it is crucial for medical research to develop numerous medicine as well as for food. Indeed, slaughter spices to fulfil personal needs are inhuman. This essay will discuss both views and why I feel animals also have the right to live their lives in their habitat independently. There are many reasons why people believe exploitation of animals is required for human life. First and foremost, animals play a significant role in agriculture as Farmer use them to cultivate their farms and some dairy farm animals such as chicken and sheep are slaughtered for their meat. It is essential for humanity. Along with this, medical research could not possible without spices like mice and monkeys. To developed any medicine to cure a disease provided that It should be tested properly on these spices before tested on humans. For instance, vaccines for contagious diseases like covid-19 tested on mice before applying it to humans to save thousands of lives. Clearly, animals essential to satisfy human needs and to provide better medical options. There are, however, many people who argue that the exploitation of animals is inhuman. The main reason is, as animals are following their instinct, they also have feelings. for example, many studies found that cows cried before they were slaughtered in slaughterhouses. In addition to this, many masters do not treat them well and in most of them, a scenario they got injured. so, using them for personal needs is inhuman. In conclusion, although, some people argue people should exploit animals for humanity while others fill it inhumanly. In my opinion, animals have rights as humans, just because they can not speak people should exploit them.