In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for that? How can people research this?

In today's world, many people tend to be aware of the history of houses that they live in. I believe that there are several factors which lead them to know that and in what ways they can get information about their accommodation, Nowadays, the current trend of the art industry, more specifically in arts-related to interior design, is going toward old patterns. Many students of the art can find interesting Ideas from history and combine them with modern technology. As result, their knowledge of the history of buildings and old fashion houses can be beneficial for them. More information about their past art can lead them to find more new ideas, which brings many effective new design ideas in their fields. Moreover, not only people can't forget their past lifestyle, but also their interest in historic places is becoming more and more. It means that humans' brains always tend to remember it's past like their childhood. Under such circumstances, some things which remembered it's past can be invaluable for them. Because of that, they usually looking for the history of the buildings, which can bring s their childhood memories. According to the ways that they can find out information about the history of the building, there are two common ways in order to search online and ask local people. Firstly, due to the advent of technological devices and also the internet, many people have the capability of accessing data of their accommodation easily. they can search the location of their building to learn and read neighbor's comments of the area in social media. Secondly, elderly neighbours always have interesting information. It means that they grow up in that area and know a huge amount of memories and data, which people can have access to them just by asking a question from them. In conclusion, nowadays many people are interested in history of the buildings for some personal reasons such as improving their knowledge and remember their childhood and I believe that they can easily achieve these data just by asking and searching on the web.