Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some specialists consider that children should learn a foreign language at elementary school instead of secondary school.I totally agree with this statement. Learning languages demand a lot of efforts, intelligence and also patience. When we were infant, the natural instinct was dominant to us for learning language and using it when we are in need. Young child's brain is more fresh and its body is ready to receive new information. At this time, the child can easily learn and remember by hearing,by seeing and finally by touching. It will be also efficient way if we try to teach the second language early during primary education period. If I come up with an idea to share with you my experience my ability for language learning was rather good by comparison to present. Even though, I did not learn by heart at home,I used to learn by repeating after my teacher, this is not exaggeration.But I really managed to learn a poem even within five minutes. Furthermore, younger students can take knowledge by watching cartoons and some kind of visual aids. However, one thing should be taken into consideration while dividing the language learning age. It is not a good way to put overpressure to young learners, if so, they might be exhausted, even they may loose their interest. In order not to do so, children should be taught to second language when they reach at maximum age. But, at that time, they might face more difficulties despite of being older. For instance, they would already get used to speaking their own language. Language barrier might be problem. In conclusion,In spite of being aware of some benefits of learning a new language at secondary school, I still agree that they should learn a language as much early as possible.