Some people believe that it is important to spend money on family celebrations such as weddings and birthdays, while others think this is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is often argued that there are some people who use a lot of money for events such as wedding ceremony and birthday parties as it is worthy and valuable for them, whereas some people donate their money for charity instead of celebrations. I strongly agree that spending money on celebrations is unnecessary for congratulation. to begin with the positive side, it is usually considered that organizing events for anniversaries are important to the public as it happened rarely, also just a few times take place for one's life. For an example of the wedding ceremony, especially for women, they want to make the best day throughout their life. Besides, people have the right to be happy. hence, if they can be happy, by hosting the anniversary parties or ceremonies. That is why It is not a big problem with expenditure for that. Moreover, people want to preserve their customs since it has been also one of the traditional cultures and it is valuable. On the other hand, through the centuries, some people believe that spending money on the celebration is needless as it is just an expression of their wealth. Hence, it makes poor people feel frustrated. But if they used the money for helping other people, they can get respect from others. This is more valuable and worthy. For example, one celebrity couple who are donating their money, which is for the wedding ceremony, to poor children. After that, they are happier and don't regret. Thus, people don't have to celebrate every anniversary. In conclusion, some people use their money for their tradition or their special day, while the other people there is a better way to use their money that people can help to the community, which are needed help. I think the word is enough to celebrate, living together is a more precious value, even if they do not know those who need help.