People have historically attempted to achieve a perfect society. However, it is difficult to decide what a perfect society would be like. What would be the most important element of an ideal society? What can normal people do to make society more perfect?

Having a perfect society is mankind’s dream, unfortunately, this is hard to achieve as many different factors should work in an optimal proportion. I personally think that peace is the most essential factor of an ideal world, for these citizens need to follow rules and regulations of society and should develop higher level of tolerance. Firstly, peacefulness which is extremely essential tool to lead a perfect life. This is because citizens would enjoy their lives its fullest and do not need to fear about getting attacked by others. In other words, crime rates seem to be at a minimum in such areas, for instance, theft, murders, money laundering and so on. Similarly, equality which is not only between different genders, income groups but religions also should be there. However, maintaining peace in society is not an easy task since it is multifactorial. Firstly, despite social and economical differences members of the community need to accept the system of their country. By following this, there is a less chance to witness any break in the peacefulness of the area. Additionally, rarely do we see criminals, manipulators grow there. Instead, if people argued against the law of the land, the people would experience social unrest and conflicts. To illustrate this, when observing the world happiness index, it shows that countries, where their citizens remain within the constitution, are happier and the places are considered peaceful. In conclusion, although building a perfect nation or society is seemed to be a utopia, I think if everyone starts following their county’s law and order would bring peace. This is the most significant factor to achieve a perfect society.