Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The vast majority of the population deems that the presence of a tour guide is composed of a necessary part of the tour destination while others argue with this position and claim that visitors can travel independently. I advocate strongly with these statements and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a common issue and discuss both opinions. On the one hand, it can be inferred that a large number of the population is right. First of all, a more detailed look at this trouble affords the population to conclude the core benefits of tour guides. For instance, the qualified person knows a substantial total of information about the local environment and he can be so useful assistant during the trip. Secondly, staffers of various tour agencies possess special knowledge of the place, where they perform their duties. Hence, tour guides may help people in various situations, which tourists often encounter. On the other hand, it can be spotted that the population embark on travel without tour groups. Likewise, visitors often organize routes themselves, especially to remote places. In addition, tourists admit that a travel agency provides very expensive trips and some people do not have the possibility to make a purchase of them. However, destinations, which are organized by agencies, are more informative and fascinating in contrast to individual trips. Consequently, some visitors continue to choose companies for travelling. To summarize, I would stress that tour groups have both positive and negative sides. I support definitely this statement and my arguments confirm it. Nevertheless, tourists must decide for themselves what the best way to travel is.