scientist believe that computers will become more intelligents tha human beings. some people find it is positive development while others think it is negative delvopment. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, inventions of electronic gadgets such as computers and mobiles are enormous day-by-day and it makes people life more facilitate. Scientists assume that computers will become more powerful than a human beings in the future. Fer masses pretend that it is beneficial. However, others argue that it gives a deleterious impact. In this essay, I will discuss both aspects and give my opinion further. Focusing on the first view, the computer always makes people life easier and faster, although it can mitigate any puzzle with-in- second. Moreover, the automation system of computers can rewind the situation of an accident. For instance, in heavy,industries there are also enhance risk of an accident but due to automatic,, equipment it also reduces human power. As a result, accidents occur occasionally and they could not damage any people. Furthermore, computers reduce human power for companies and also increase productivity. On the flip side, there is also some harmful effects. Firstly, due to less use of employees, it creates unemployment. Secondly, computer depends on electricity thus, cut off of electricity could stop the whole process of manufacturing. Moreover, an error in their programming system can gave a devastating effect on the security of the country. To illustrate, countries can become vulnerable to external threats, if sensitive information is leaked online through hacking, then it could be very sensitive for any nation. To conclude, although technology made people life easier and faster, in my opinion, over-dependence on anything can be dangerous; hence a cautious approach is needed while operating them.