Some people argue that children more often do physical activities while sparing less time for studying? To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Studying is an integral part of our school life. It is boring for some of us, enjoyable for others. A number of people consider that youth devote more time to physical activity rather than studying their subjects. Contrary to them, I think youth need to learn subjects correctly so they have to spend more time studying. Firstly, in order that children earn some basic achievements, subjects are prepared sequentially. So studying enables them to have some abilities and skills. For example, individuals that used to study more, can think more analytically and interpret what they read more easily compared to their peers. In addition, they become more aware of facts about life and nature, as well as more assertive as long as they properly learn given subjects and new knowledge. Secondly, although doing physical activity is not as important as studying, it positively affects the subject performance of teens. It helps their brain to become more healthy and more relaxed whether this is fitness or specific sport branches. It also stimulates their mental health. Mentally relaxed youth are able to focus on their subjects even though they are immensely difficult and complex. Therefore, they eagerly want to learn much more subjects and their subject performance substantially increases. For example, children engaged in a sport are more successful in school subjects. In conclusion, study influences our cognitive skills being beneficial for their life. These range from thinking analytically to and ability to reading and writing. So children have to spend much more time studying. However, they do not neglect to do physical activity, because it is helpful to subject performance.