in most of the countries, people prefer to live in rented appartment rather than buying a home? what are the advantages and disadvantages of iving in rented accomodation?

Nowadays, folk prefer to live in their own home because it gives jubilant feelings. Although some people live in some areas for less time; hence, they prefer to live in rented homes rather than buying flats. In this essay, I will explain both merits and demerits of rented accommodation. Focusing on the merits, there is some society who merely have to stay for a short time at that place, that time they prefer to live in rented flat. For instance, if any employee gets a project outside of the area then the company always premises on rented accommodation because purchasing homes for a shorter time is expensive for them. Moreover, for people who do governments job and they have to change their location due to promotion. Thus, they could not buy homes in every state and rented appliances in a better option for them rather than spending an enormous amount to purchasing. There is also some detrimental impacts. Firstly, the crowd have to obey restrictions towards their holder and they could not do something without landlords' permission. To illustrate, if folk want to repaint a wall they did not like but without the owner,permission they can not repaint it. As a result, they have to follow rules and regulations according to the house landowner. Furthermore, sometimes masses have healthy relationships with their friends and relatives but as their owner did not allow them to invite them then it would be the worst situation for them. To conclude, rented accommodation is always prestigious for those who live short term in a particular area; however, if people have the plan to live longer in that space then purchasing a home is a better option for their family.