animals rights have become a topic of discussion for individual and goverment. how far is animal testing is justibiable?

Nowadays advancement in the medical sector feels insecure towards animals because of testing. It is a debatable topic how far it is fair. In this essay, I will explain what the should government and individuals do for such a phenomenon and to what extent this is fair in the ensuing paragraphs. These days there is a plethora of scientific experiments conducted on the animals, which is totally vulnerable for species because they have also emotion as a human. Apart from that, there are a number of animals are on the line of extinct, if the scientist does experiment on them then it would create the worst situation in future because without this creature our ecosystem would be hurt badly. To illustrate, experiment on rates decline the population by 10% of compare to the previous year in India, one of the surveys by university state this information. On the other hand, creatures are an inevitable need for an environment without them, humans also can not survive to longer, but there some chronic diseases such as diabetes, corona and polio, which is acute for well beings that time authority should allow scientists to experiment on animals. For instance, experiments on rats and rabbits for the corona vaccine, nowadays save millions of people lives worldwide stage. Moreover, rats and humankind have the same body structure, therefore inventors find vaccines in facilitating way after research. On top of that, the cabinet should pass a law to experiment on ageing animals rather than ones younger. To conclude, animals have also emotions and rights to live on the planet, they are an essential part of our ecosystem,but the government can regulate this by enforcing the law to experiment when it is necessary or experiment solely on older age animals.