In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries.Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believed that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Although it is believed by certain individuals that earning an exorbitant amount of salary is in the favour of nations, whereas others argue that the state should put a cap on salaries so that nations can make limited bills. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this perspective as doing so could have counterproductive effects and can also risk the growth of the country. On the one hand, there are many reasons given by those who assert that employees with having more pay can produce beneficial outcomes for a country and I agree. Firstly, high salaries incentivized people to work harder. In other words, workers of lower ranks work harder in order to attain similar positions, salary and benefits. This practice not only assists the company to enhances their productivity but staff can also grow in terms of their career. For example, it has found in various multinational companies that they are adopting such strategies in which they give bonuses and increments to those employees at management levels so that all other employees can work on their performance to achieve similar benefits, therefore, a high revenue earned by some society can contribute in the growth of the country economically. On the other hand, others argue that government should restrict the monthly income of the workers, give.e their reasons as follows. First of all, it can cause resentment and discriminative feeling among staff.As labour and other similar position masses endeavour to shrug off their responsibilities due to pay differences. As a result, it can cause a disharmonious environment among the population. Thus, folks working for the same enterprise should be paid equally regardless of their post. In conclusion, whilst many people vary in their opinions, I think that it is not justified by keeping all the folk at the same pay rate as individuals with more remuneration have more responsibilities and they should get paid according to that.