Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous ways have bee introduced in 21st century where people can watch movies according to their choice and convience confidence. Few of them believe in watching movies on mobles or i-pads while some prefer to go to multiplexes.The following essay throws light on both opinions. Firstly, watching over the phones can be very comfortable as folks can watch at their homes where they can be seated anywhere and in any position which work best for them. Also they can take reaks while watching and can resume their films whenever they want. In addition to this, the movies over the phones can be very cost-effective.Netflixes and hotstar are such platforms that provide variety of options for all age groups and in very less amount. Cartoon movies are one such example. On the other hand, people like to go to cinemas so they can enjoy watching on the big screen.Horror and 3-D movies are best when watched in the halls so that one can enjoy the picture quality and the sound on the speakers. One can encounter number of advertistments while watching over the phone which is not the case in the halls.Few people love to watch first show of any fillm when released. Overall, the way of watching movies completely depends on one's choice but I think cineams are best so as to have fulll access to sound and picture quality.