Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while other think that it is a waste of time.discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, education is a fundamental requirement for any individual and, as a result, masses learn discipline, humbleness and many other qualities with academic; however, few people assume that art is a necessary part for children at school while others argue that it is merely waste of time for adolescents. In this essay, I explain both of these aspects and give my opinion further in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, art is always beneficial for juveniles because it enhances creativity among children and also increases mind power. Moreover, after significant stress from an academic course, students can reveal their stress from art classes and it also increases their concentration towards major subjects. For instance, one of the surveys conducted in the USA reveals that there is 70% of students perform better after attending art classes and also increase their school grades in exams. On top of that, some pupils are born with natural talents and art classes can improve their talent and they can shape their talent to practise it, it can help to build their bright career in future. On the other hand, some pupils are not good in art classes and good in an academic study that time it is waste of time for them. Art subjects such as music, painting and writing seminar are not interesting for them so that juveniles could not focus better on this subject, therefore it creates a difficult situation for them and also they should not perform well in both art and main subjects. To illustrate, one of the surveys taken in my home country India state that there is 20% student who is not good in art and it also damages their main course due to they could not handle pressure from both. To conclude, art is always an imperative subject for adolescents. In my opinion, schools should arrange subjects from the interest of pupils, thus it could not increase burden for students and they can also improve their art skills.