is it becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of the media on our lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media-rich society.

Nowadays, as we can see, media industries are more and more develop.It’s soon become popular and spread to the whole world. But some opinion said that media now too large, it’s affect to our world and makes a lot of people obsesses with it even can’t escape from it. In my opinion, I think everything has two sides, a media –rich society are helping many person entertain and relax after work or study. However, we can’t too base on media too much,as media can make you immersed and neglect in life. Look on the positive side, media bring a lot of benefit to our life, sometimes media vehicles helps many person throw out all of stress and have entertainment even at home. For instance, because of covid 19 disease, people now have less change to go outsides so they choose media vehicles like a way to entertainment and reduce stress. A lot of app like facebook, twitter, snapchat, youtube,…and network media born for that reason. On the other hand, media still have many disadvantages like make many person immersed and neglect in real life. What I means is when people to dependent on media social as a result they will ignore all work and become lazy. For example, children today are too focus Change the form of the verb focused show examples on playing video game, one of kind media app, and even forgot take care for themselves.It makes harm a lot for their health. In conclusion, I think a media –rich society has its own benefit and weaknesses, we can’t stop people develop and stop using media but we can let them some good advise about it.