some people think that art is an essential subject for child at school, while others think it is a waste of time. discuss both side and give your opinion

Schooling has a vital role to play in upbringings of a child both intellectually and physically. However, there has been a long time arguement going on about including art as a mandatory subject in school. some people are far about having art as a subject. While others argue that art education as a vain attempt at school by a child and consumes a lot of time. In this essay, I will discuss both the views and give my perspectives regarding this notion.  Artistry has an intangible benifits benefit in nurturing a child's hidden talents. And also, it provides a medium through which childern can express their ideas. In other words, linguistic capabilities to put thoughts into verbal communication is arduous for a child. So, art aids in expressing ideas through drawings or paintings. For instance, most of the childern psychologists check for a child's art work to know better about his/her opinions and thoughts On the other hand, learning art in school could be distractive and diverts a child from studying main subjects, which has a deterrent effect on education. Some parents hold an opinion that artistry creates an imbalance in pattern in studies. Moreover, a child loses focus on studies and inclined more towards art and extracurriculum extra-curriculum activities rather than on main syllabus. In a nutshell, fair conspicuous for above mentioned paragraphs, I would go alone with the people who uphold the idea of having art as a part of learning. However, it has to be learned equally alongside all other main subject, especially under supervision of vigilant parents and teachers.