online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores do you think it i s positive or negative devlopment?

This contemporary internet world changed every individual life. In other words, it makes enormous facilitate, people may save time due to internet for shopping such as clothes, groceries etc. In my opinion, it has both imperative and detrimental effects on the masses. In this essay, I will explain both positive and negative development in further ensuring paragraphs. On the one hand, it is more beneficial for consumers because it is less time consuming and give tremendous selection when people buy a product online. For instance, online sites provide cheaper rates and customer reviews on their portal and nowadays cash on delivery also possible and when if you did not like items then people could east return and would get their money back. As a result, it enhances convenience. In addition, folks get their order on the door, thus they do not have to go outside for shopping. On the other hand, there is some darker side also occur which we can not neglect. Online fraud is now trending. Sometimes people order something and they get different products. Moreover, it also gives a deleterious impact on local shoppers due to increasing competition. To illustrate, most communities buy things online and did not prefer to buy from the local market. As a result, the offline sellers would be suffering from less business. Although because online shopping is easier and cheaper, people tend to buy enormous, which would lead to a large waste of money. This is less likely to happen if shopping in stores is more popular. To conclude, online shopping is more convenient than physical stores; however, it has both positive and negative development.