Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both the views and discuss your opinion.

Some people believe that a dedicated tutor has a great influence on the academic performance of the students, whereas others argue that it totally relies on the attitude of the tutees. Both sides have sensible arguments to support their own viewpoints, which will be discussed further in the essay below. The following paragraphs will also point out why the students ' outlook is the deciding factor in their academic success. On the one hand, a deeply motivated student will definitely find a way to achieve their goals. They have strong determination and concentration to excel in their academic performance whether or not there is the physical presence of the tutors. A student can actively participate in the learning process and choose to self-study since there are many books and online courses which can provide guidance and support they needed in order to reach the desired results. As long as the students devote their full time and efforts, their hard works will surely pay off. On the other hand, in some cases the undergraduates might be more absorbed in other activities than their academic work, so trainers with invaluable experience and motivational skills prove to be the real catalysts. First of all, a good guide offers proper guidance such as the right learning materials, periodic assessments and tips for scoring well in tests. In addition, through various evaluations tutors give support to enhance the students ' performance by highlighting their strengths and weaknesses, therefore enable them to achieve satisfying outcomes later. To sum up, after analyzing both the above-mentioned views in detail, I have to admit that the attitude of students is a key factor in educational success. If scholars do not have an ambition and desire in learning, then no teacher, even the finest, can help them.